Archives for : Awards

Congrats to Captain Craig Hopkins and son, FF Hopkins


St. Phillips Awards Ceremony

On Wednesday May 18th 2016, the Knights of Columbus  will be honoring Firefighter of the Year Mark Drew and EMT of the Year Derek Cotton at St. Phillips Church. St. Phillips the Apostle Parish is located at 797 Valley Rd in Clifton. The Awards ceremony will begin at 7Pm in the Malloy Center.  The dedicated members of the Knights of Columbus honor Clifton Police Officers and Firefighters every year for their valor and professionalism while serving the citizens of Clifton.  All members are welcome and encouraged to attend.



Awards Committee

Lt. McAuley, Chairman

Lt. Anzelmo